This site is operated by Infora

Contact information :

8, Place Gabriel Péri – 92000 Nanterre
SARL with capital of 8000 € – RCS Nanterre 451 583 876
Director of the publication: Patrice Perret-Herscovici.
contact: patrice.perret (at) infora.fr – tel 01 47 25 25 27
All brands, materials, technologies mentioned are the property of their owners.
M4 is a registered trademark at the INPI.

Accommodation

OVH

SAS with capital of € 10,059,500
RCS Lille Métropole 424,761,419,00045
APE Code 6202A
VAT number: FR 22 424 761 419
Headquarters: 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Property Rights and Trademarks

All information published on this site is protected by copyright law. You may not use, distribute, copy, reproduce, modify, distort or transmit the site, or elements of the Sites, such as texts, images without the prior written permission of INFORA. The use of this information does not imply any transfer of rights or license rights to the mark or logo appearing on the site. INFORA reserves the right to pursue any act of infringement of its intellectual property rights. The images or photographs of people, places or products appearing on this site, are the property of the companies having rights. Any unauthorized use may result in the infringement of copyrights, image rights, rights of persons, property rights or any other regulations applicable to communications or advertising.

Informations

INFORA or any other party involved with the site can not be held liable for direct or indirect or other damages that may result from access to or use of this site or the information contained therein, including any damage or viruses that may be infect any computer equipment or other property.

Despite the care taken in producing and updating the information published on this site, INFORA declines all responsibility for any errors or omissions that may be noticed.

The mention on this site of products, companies or other websites is only intended to inform users and does not constitute a recommendation of products, companies or Internet services. INFORA can under no circumstances be held responsible for the use of these products or the services of these companies and Internet sites.

In accordance with the legislation in force users have a right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning them. Through us you may receive proposals from other companies or entities. If you do not want it, just write to us at hello@m4paris.com.

By using this site, the user accepts the present conditions of use described above. Any dispute resulting from the use of this site or the dissemination of the information it contains will be the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Nanterre applying French law.
INFORA may collect information from visitors to this website through questionnaires and cookies.
In accordance with the conditions laid down by Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data, files and freedoms, you have a right of access to information about you and you can have it changed. If you wish to have some data rectified or deleted, please send an e-mail to hello@m4paris.com
The website is registered with C.N.I.L. (National Commission for Informatics and Freedoms).

M4 / Innovative Materials Show / March, 2019 Paris / Nord Villepinte / Exhibition Centre

Ce site est exploité par Infora

Coordonnées :

8, Place Gabriel Péri – 92000 Nanterre
SARL au capital de 8000 € – RCS Nanterre 451 583 876
Directeur de la publication : Patrice Perret-Herscovici.
contact : patrice.perret (arobase) infora.fr – tel 01 47 25 25 27
Toutes les marques, les matériaux, les technologies cités sont propriétés de leurs ayant droits.
M4 est une marque déposée à l’INPI.

Hébergement

OVH

SAS au capital de 10 059 500 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 6202A
N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France.

Droits de propriété et marques

L’ensemble des informations publiées sur ce site est protégé par la législation sur le droit d’auteur. Vous ne pouvez en aucun cas utiliser, distribuer, copier, reproduire, modifier, dénaturer ou transmettre le site, ou des éléments des Sites, tels que textes, images sans l’autorisation écrite et préalable de INFORA. L’utilisation de ces informations n’emporte aucunement cession de droit ou licence des droits sur la marque ou logo figurant sur le site. INFORA se réserve le droit de poursuivre tout acte de contrefaçon de ses droits de propriété intellectuelle. Les images ou photographies de personnes, de lieux ou de produits figurant sur ce site, sont la propriété des sociétés ayant droits. Toute utilisation non autorisée peut entraîner une violation des droits d’auteur, des droits à l’image, droits des personnes, droit de la propriété ou de toutes autres réglementations applicables aux communications ou à la publicité.

Informations

INFORA ou toute autre partie intervenant en relation avec le site ne saurait être responsable des dommages directs ou indirects ou autres qui pourraient résulter de l’accès ou de l’utilisation de ce site ou des informations y figurant, incluant toutes détériorations ou virus qui pourraient infecter tout équipement informatique ou tout autre bien.

Malgré le soin apporté à la réalisation et à la mise à jour des informations publiées sur ce site, INFORA décline toute responsabilité pour les erreurs ou omissions qui pourraient être relevées.

La mention, sur ce site, de produits, sociétés ou autres sites Internet n’a pour unique but que d’informer les internautes et ne constitue aucunement une recommandation des produits, sociétés ou services Internet. INFORA ne peut en aucun cas être tenue pour responsable de l’utilisation de ces produits ou des services de ces sociétés et Sites Internet.

Conformément à la législation en vigueur les utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données les concernant. Par notre intermédiaire vous pouvez être amenés à recevoir des propositions d’autres sociétés ou entités. Si vous ne le souhaitez pas il vous suffit de nous écrire à hello@m4paris.com.

En utilisant le présent site l’internaute accepte les présentes conditions d’utilisation décrites ci-dessus. Tout litige résultant de l’utilisation de ce site ou de la diffusion des informations qu’il contient sera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de Nanterre faisant application de la loi française.
INFORA peut être amener à collecter des informations provenant des visiteurs de ce site internet au moyen de questionnaires et de cookies.
Conformément aux conditions prévues par la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès aux informations vous concernant et vous pouvez les faire modifier. Si vous souhaitez faire rectifier ou supprimer certaines données, veuillez adresser un e-mail dans ce sens à hello@m4paris.com
Le site internet est déclaré auprès de la C.N.I.L. (Commission nationale de l’informatique et des libertés).

M4 / Innovative Materials Show / March , 2020 Paris / Nord Villepinte / Exhibition Centre